Kevin Foley Award

The Kevin Foley Award

The purpose of this award is to recognise persons who have made a notable contribution to Australian quality practice through publication of a body of work (a minimum of ten original items) on quality or related topics. This may include and is not limited to books, research articles, web based material and training materials.


Kevin Foley Award Recipients:

2005 Mr Bill Fenner
2009 Professor John Dalrymple
2010 Dr James Galloway